McIver's Grant Public Library building

Library Staff

Regina Patterson

Lara Freidhof

Vanessa Cain
  Director Children and Youth Services

Jennifer Johnson
  Library Assistant

Sarah Springer
  Library Assistant

Therese Warmath
  Library Assistant

Andrea Gammon
  Library Assistant

Library Board of Trustees

Ms. Sybil Lee Weakley
  Board Chairman

Ms. Penny Hearn Law
  Board Vice-Chair

Dr. Damaris Cook
  Board Secretary

Mr. Tommy Allmon
Mrs. Emily Coleman
Mr. Don Crews
Mr. Joe Emery
Mrs. Kerrie Heckethorn


Mr. Porter Ryland
Mr. Cole Shelton

Friends of the Library

Mrs. Jordan Willis

Mrs. Montrey Moore